I am a young french female with a lot of spare time!

I am available for your daily household activities.

I do have experience with infants and children ( babysitting and  french tutoring ).

I'll be glad to help you with your daily chores and assist you with the kids.

I am available weekdays ( Mon- Fri ) from 9:30 am to 3:30 pm. Feel free to contact me for further informations.




Aisse Dembele.




You need to be a member of New York in French to add comments!

Join New York in French

Email me when people reply –


  • Dear Aisse,

    I have two brief assignments, about 15 minutes each. First, I need a voice to record some French text, just a few paragraphs. It can be done over the phone. Second, I need another brief French text read while you record a "head shot" of yourself reading it. This can also be done by you in your home and attached to an elaim to me.

    These are to be used as captions on a powerpoint presentation. I can pay $50 for each of the above. There may be more of this available later, but that is not definite.

    If you are interested, call my cell phone and leave me a message in French so I can hear your voice. If it will work, I can email or fax you the text, and would like you to record it as soon as convenient.

    Thank you.

    Art Sullivan
    973-670-3973 (portable)
  • Seeking a native French speaker, who is very fun, energetic and kind natured, to help care for 3 children (7,6 and 18 months) in a Manhattan based family. Candidate must be under 35 years old, must have extensive nanny experience, a gentle and positive nature, organized and have an excellent understanding of health and safety at all times.

    Job Description
    • Full time, live-out role
    • Salary: competitive (based on experience)
    • Location: U.E.S  Manhattan
    • Start date: April, Monday 18th 2011
    • Hours: 7:30 am to 6:30 pm Monday through Friday
    • International and domestic travel required. So must have a green card or a passport.

    If interested, please submit your resume and reference letters at ichfaria@gmail.com or 

    • dlandivar@us.ibm.com  or call at 347 259 0012.

    Hi Benedetta,


    I sent my phone number to your e-mail . Feel free to contact me.


    Best regards,



  • Hi Aisse,


    I'm flexible about the hours and haven't figure out a fixed schedule. I'm thinking something like 9:00am to 4:00 or 5:00pm.







    Hi Benedetta,


    I do thank you for your consideration. Can you be more specific about the hours you will be needing me during the day.




  • Hi Aisse,
    We are looking for a French-speaking babysitter for our 22 month son. We would need a part time commitment for Mondays and Fridays. Please contact me at bscardovi@mac.com if you are still available and interested.

This reply was deleted.