Small Ads. Feel free to list your petites annonces. Click on Start Discussion for each new ad.
733 Members
Join Us!

You need to be a member of New York in French to add comments!

Join New York in French

Comments

  • Bonjour, Nous aidons notre nounou Angeline à trouver un travail à plein temps sur Manhattan. Nos enfants, qui ont maintenant grandi, lui ont été confiés depuis qu’ils étaient bébés. Elle est extrêmement fiable et très douce avec nos enfants qui l’adorent et nous la recommandons fortement après 11 ans avec nous.
    Son experience professionnelle avec les enfants s’étend sur 14 ans à New York et elle peut autant s’occuper de bébés que d’enfants plus âgés. Elle parle en français avec nos enfants et sait parler un anglais de base. Elle a aussi obtenu la citoyenneté américaine.
    N’hésitez pas aussi à me contacter pour plus de renseignements. (sebastien_douieb@yahoo.com /646-884-4771)
  • My name is Marietou I have been a professional nanny for 20 years.I m from Senegal and have lived between Morocco, Paris and New York City.
    I m bilingual French - English and college educated.
    Currently I'm the nanny of an adorable 43 months old boy and his 11 years old brother.They are going to be full time at school so I will be available in July. I Took care of them for two great years.
    We shared precious memories filled with happiness ,laughs, hugs and kisses.Our routine always starts with a dance party in the morning.
    Prior to this position,I took care of two years old twins girls. Unfortunately the family went back back to England in June 2015.
    Meantime I was a week-end nanny in Brooklyn, Park Slope for another set of twins, with their sister until they moved back to Seattle.
    From 2012 to 2015, I worked for a French American family in Manhattan. I stayed with the family for almost three wonderful years until they moved to Garrison.
    I was Caring for a very sweet boy who was one year old when I arrived. Until he turned 4. He was my sunshine.
    My overall experience has been working with families in New York City and Paris from all ages.
    I love to watch children learn & grow. While teaching them kindness,respect, compassion, love, good manners and skills.
    I am patient, caring ,reliable, trustworthy, organized & creative, a wonderful cook and experienced carer ! I love to cook healthy meals and snacks for children.
    I m Also flexible with my time. I will be able to help with, homework,light housekeeping and errands.
    I can provide references from all the families I worked for and answer any questions you may have at newyorkdakar2@gmail.com or 347 856 7226
    Marietou F.
  • Hello. Je suis Avocat aux Barreaux de Paris et d'Alger, spécialisé en droit des Affaires et en Judiciaire. www.berbagui-law.com
  • Moi je me nome NAMISSA NIAMBA.Je suis étudiante à TCI COLLEGE. Je suis à la cherche de babysitting. Je suis quelqu'une qui est ouverte et sociale.j'aime bien être avec les enfants car je leurs aiment beaucoups pour tout votre besoins je suis disponible à tout moment.

    Merci
  • Hello everyone!!!

    I'm Annie Boblin TRA. I  have  a masters in literature (French) from the Ivory Coast and can tutor anyone in French. I'm good with children and can become nanny or babysit. I'm hard working, caring, trustworthy, kind and loving person.

    If you are interested or know anyone who needs/wants my services, please email me at chimenekonan3@gmail.com   

    You won’t regret it!!

    Thank you!!!

    Bonjour a vous!!!

    Je suis Annie Boblin TRA, titulaire d'une Maitrise en Lettres Modernes. Je pourrai renforcer les capacites de vos enfants en Francais en devenant leur repetitrice. J'aime enormement les enfants et pourrais egalement etre leur nounou. Je suis attentive, aimante, douce, rigoureuse et digne de confiance.

    Au cas ou vous seriez interesse ou connaitriez une personne ayant besoin de mes services. S'il vous plait, envoyez-moi un e-mail a chimenekonan3@gmail.com

    Merci!!!

     

  • Bonjour au parents

    My name is Auryel, I am an experienced, loving, kind, patient and trustworthy French/English speaking nanny.

    I am very dedicated, I treat the children I care for as though they are my own. I am very punctual, energetic, I cook and do light housework, including sweeping the floors and dish washing in order to be safe and clean to protect the children. I have been babysitting for 3 years . I worked with the same family last 3 years and took care of their newborn son. I worked with all ages including infants I also do bedtime routines, baths, light cooking, reading, singing, arts & crafts, tidy rooms, errands, laundry, etc. I am very experienced and reliable. I am also flexible, easy going and organized. I love kids and love spending time with them. I'll be happy to assist you and meet your kids i can be reached at 3476719523 !
  • Bonjour, PriveGroup recherche des promoteurs pour des soirées prévu les vendredis a la Skyroom et les samedis au Cellar Bar à NYC si vous êtes intéressé contactez moi au 646 657 6172 ou Philippe.nycprive@gmail.com

  • Salut, je suis a la recherche d un boulot de nounou Et/ou de femme de menage. Je suis flexible, ponctuelle , credible, travailleuse.
    Voici mon contact caumara@yahoo.fr, merci
  • Bonjour,
    Pour cause de depart nous mettons en vente 2 matelas une place tres epais. 50$ les deux.
    Nous mettons aussi en vente une couette ikea 2 places 5$.

    Si vous etes interressee, veuillez m envoyer un email a cette adresse: audrey.dovie@gmail.com

    Merci d avance.

    Hello,

    We are selling 2 matresses for one person each. They are thick and not fine at all. 25$ each.

    We are also selling a blanket for 2 people: 5$

    If you are interested, please send me an email at audrey.dovie@gmail.com
  • 3439381530?profile=original3439382277?profile=original3439382212?profile=original

    Location, Location, Location - 1 bedroom ideal location starting at $225 a night - FREE WiFi FREE CABLE TV - NEGOTIABLE

    Hello :)


    FROM OCTOBER 23RD TO NOVEMBER 6 (11/6 or 11/7 before noon CHECK OUT)

    I will be on vacation for 2 weeks , I let my home to vacationers. Preferably for the whole period but I am very open to have just a few days if that is all you need to have for your stay.

    1 BEDROOM APARTMENT - BEST LOCATION!


    * Condo apartment in a 24 hour doorman building. SPECTACULAR VIEW unobstructed 180 degree facing south east from a terrace on the 9th floor.

    * Elevator, in the famous West Village/Chelsea/Meat Packing District area, 1 block away from the HighLiner, 2 blocks away from the nice promenade along the Hudson River and for your convenience, 1/2 blocks from most of the subways stations.


    DIFFERENT PRICING depending on cat care or not! ASK ME


    br/>

    OTHER INFORMATION

    Location


    Stroll in the West Village quaint streets, stop in little cafes and boutiques. My apartment is just a couple of blocks away from the Hudson River, nice promenade along the river and plenty of benches for you to enjoy the view. 1 1/2 block away from one of the entrances to the HighLiner. This apartment is facing south and onto terraces and gardens, VERY QUIET, but once you step out of the building, New York City life is right there waiting for you.


    Sleeps

    - 2 on a real king size bed
    - 2 on a queen air bag
    - 1 on a single air bag


    At your disposal (partial list)

    Espresso machine
    Italian coffee machine
    New Fridge
    Microwave oven
    New stove
    Dishwasher
    Laundry room in the basement (card usage will be explained)
    Elevator
    One 46 inch tv with cable tv
    Private Balcony/Terrace overlooking the south of Manhattan - VIEW


    Payment arrangements to be discussed later - BUT : $500 deposit required will be required and will be returned to you at the end of your stay - 1/2 of the stay needs to be paid up via paypal upon your reservation and the remaining balance 1 month before your stay - flexibility available - more details later.

    Walk through before your actually stay with a trusted friend - to get the keys and to explain a few things to make your stay more enjoyable
    Walk through before you leave to make sure all is in its proper condition and remittance of your initial deposit of $500.
This reply was deleted.

Forum

District 15 DLP Initiative

Bonjour à tous!We are working with a group of local families in the hopes of opening additional dual language programs in District 15 public schools. We are so fortunate to live in such a multilingual community, and we are trying to gauge interest in these programs in order to bring some concrete data to school administrators and decision makers. Filling out this survey will help us tremendously! https://forms.gle/BZDL4ii3cjcwpiwN8To get involved or to stay updated, join our google group "DLP…

Read more…
0 Replies

Cours par un étudiant français de Columbia

Etudiant à l'Université de Columbia en mathématiques et philosophie, Diplômé de Sciences Po Paris et de la Sorbonne en mathématiques appliquées.  Je donne des cours de Français, Lettres, Culture générale, Philosophie, Histoire pour tous les niveaux. Je prépare notamment au baccalauréat, aux concours postbac (IEP, écoles de commerce, etc.) et à l’entrée en classes préparatoires. J’ai une longue expérience (5 ans, près de 20 d’élèves) des cours particuliers, une méthode éprouvée et d'excellents…

Read more…
0 Replies

Cours de soutien Maths/Physique par une étudiante française en master à Columbia et Centrale Paris

I am a 23-years old french Columbia Engineering student, enrolled in a double diploma between Columbia University (Master of Science in Management Science and Engineering) and Ecole Centrale Paris. I am offering Mathematics, Physics and French lessons to high school, undergraduate or graduate students. I had the opportunity to acquire a solid knowledge in Mathematics and Physics, thanks to my studies in France where I followed an intensive two years preparation in a preparatory class, before…

Read more…
0 Replies

Cours par un étudiant français de Columbia

Etudiant, diplômé de Sciences Po Paris (Bachelor), de l'université Paris 1 Panthéon/Sorbonne en licence de mathématiques, désormais étudiant undergraduate à l'Université de Columbia à NYC. Je donne des cours de Français, Lettres, Culture générale, Philosophie, Histoire pour tous les niveaux. Je prépare notamment au baccalauréat, aux concours post-bac (IEP, oraux de motivation) et à l’entrée en classes préparatoires.Examinateur des oraux Sciences Po pour le groupe IPESUP, J’ai une longue…

Read more…
0 Replies