• Bonjour, 
    Je vous contacte car je suis intéressée par cette annonce de baby sitting.
    Je suis une étudiante de 19 ans , je vis actuellement à Paris. Je vais vivre à New York pendant 3 mois, pour améliorer mon anglais, découvrir une nouvelle culture et trouver un petit "job" le temps de mon séjour
    Je serai à New York à partir du 20 mars 2013 jusqu'au 13 juin. 
    J'aime beaucoup les enfants et je m'adapte très bien en fonction de leurs besoins, j'ai déjà gardé des petites filles âgées de 4 et 12 ans. 
    Je vous fait parvenir mon CV , dans l'attente de votre réponse.

  • Hi,

    My name is Alida, I came from french speaking country in Africa called Ivory Coast.

    I have more than three years of experience in baby sitting. Extensive background in working with newborn, pre-school, primary and elementary school children. Skills goal oriented person, good professional attitude and highly motivated individual. Excellent interpersonal and communicative skills. I'm a mother to a 10 years old girl.

    I love kids and love being around them.

    Thanks for your time and consideration, hope to hear from soon.



    Alida Dago


  • Hi,


    My name is Maeva and I'm from France.

    I have a bachelors degree from University in France.


    In 2011, I worked for a family as a nanny in the Upper East side (3 kids) and a family in the Upper West side (1 baby).

    In 2010, I used to work as a babysitter (nights & weekends) in Manhattan.

    In 2009, I came to America as an au pair (with "au pair in America") for approximately 1 year in Connecticut.

    I cared for four children (9 months, 4 years, 7 years and 12 / full time).

    From 2001 to 2004, I was in charge of running a day care

    and various activities for children 1-13 during the holidays .

    I was a babysitter as well for 4 years and take care about children disabled during one year at night and occasionally on the weekend.

    In 1999, I got a certificate "BAFA" (a french diploma as an outdoor camp counselor).


    I am French tutoring at night basic to advance and freelance graphic designer.

    I will gladly look after your little one while doing fun activities with them.


    Driving international license.

    References available.


    Do not hesitate to contact me.


    Maeva resume.doc

  • Hi,
    I'm available and ready to start asap! I'll be in the city for year. I'll beavailable daily in the afternoon + week ends. I have many characteristics a parent wants in a nanny---nurturing, punctual, reliable, self starter, motivated, and polite. I will manage all of a child's needs including playtime, laundry, feedings, naps, baths, walks, drop offs, and play dates. I am fluent in French and speaks English. I conveniently live in Brooklyn. I've been a nanny for a year as well as a whole summer in England. I've also done hundreds of hours of babysitting. I'll be available daily 4pm- 12am + week ends all day and could start ASAP.
    Don't hesitate to contact me for more informations! Hope to hear from you!
  • Bonjour, 


    Je suis une jeune institutrice belge et je parle donc le français. Je suis intéressée par votre annonce.


    Vois pouvez me téléphoner au 0032 494 37 66 65





    • Hi Anne Sophie,


      Are you still available and what are you rates?





  • Hi,Lucrese!Je parle anglais et francais.j'ai l'experience avec les enfants,meme tres petits.Je suis etudiante.

    Si vous cherchez encore nanny-

    Best regards,Alexandra

This reply was deleted.