French student looking for a part time job !

Hello, I'm Claire from France. I will be in NY at least for 4 years. I am looking for a part time job !
I have been Aupair, from August 2009 to September 2010, in Houston Texas. I had 3 kids (3 months, 2 years and 5 years).

I am bilingual in English and French, moreover I can speak in Spanish. My host parents were from spain !

Feel free to contact me !

Mornay Claire

You need to be a member of New York in French to add comments!

Join New York in French

Email me when people reply –


  • Hi Claire, I am in need of a nanny for my bilingual 4 year old. It is a part time position, specifically Wed and Thurs from 2-6 pm. Please let me know if you are still seeking a part time nanny position. Thanks
  • Bonjour Mornay Claire:

    Je recherche une nounou qui est une langue maternelle française. Il pourrait être 4-5 jours par semaine, n'importe où entre 10-20 heures par semaine. Nous vivons à Greenwich, CT, accessible par train depuis le Bronx. Je voudrais discuter avec vous au sujet du poste si vous êtes encore disponibles. Vous pouvez me rejoindre au email: ou téléphone portable: 917.535.3596. Merci!


  • On est une famille française à la recherche d'une Babysitter française, pour récupérer nos filles (9 et 7 ans) à 15:00 à l'école à Brooklyn, les aider avec leur travail scolaire français et les déposer à la maison à 18:30-19:00. Si vous êtes intéressée, prière de me contacter immédiatement a  Merci.

  • Hello Claire,

    We are a bilingual family on the UES with two children, a boy 9 and a girl 7 and are looking for part-time help M-F from around 130pm to 7pm.  We are looking for a french-speaking nanny as our current nanny has finished her degree and will be moving on in June.  The position would start late August.  

    Please let me know if you are interested and I can give you more details.


    M Flouret

  • Bonjour Claire,

    We are a swiss/french family (I speak swiss german and my husnband speaks french) and we are looking for a nice, caring and fun babysitter to pick up our 6 year old daughter from school every Tuesday and Wednesday afternoon at 3PM and take care of her till 6:30 or 7PM.
    We live on the Upper West Side.

    I look forward to hearing from you.


    646 509 7952
This reply was deleted.