My husband and I live in Tribeca and have a 6 month old baby girl. We are looking for an experienced bilingual nanny to care for our child Monday through Friday -- with occassional night and weekend work. Nanny must have nanny experience.


If you are interested in the position or know anyone who is - please contact me at


Please no agencies.



You need to be a member of New York in French to add comments!

Join New York in French

Email me when people reply –


  • Dear Sir/Madam,


    I am interested in applying for the Nanny/Housekeeping/Cook/Mother Helper position full time or part time position . I am Morrocan,North African orgin, Native French Speaker, age 45, living in Weekhawken New Jersey.I am Greencard holder , Clean Background and having good references.

    My name is Malika Assoua,I am Native French Speaker and good at English. I have worked 4 years as a nanny for a Saudi Family and also I have develop Nanny Experience through my motherhood ( having one four years old Daughter ) and having a good academic background to support my candidacy. I was also working in Saudi Arabia as an French/Art and Craft Teacher for five years and having fours years of experience in child care . I have extensive knowledge in providing long-term care for the children, including shopping, cooking, preparing bottles, changing diapers, ironing and mending, supervising baths, and educating and amusing the children by reading, art, music and taking them on outings, having excellent interpersonal and communicative skills. I am goal oriented person, with good professional attitude and highly motivated individual. I can cook all kinds of the food with experience in preparing, seasoning, and cooking a wide variety of meats, vegetables, soups, breakfast dishes, and other food items . All kinds of Tegines, Bestilla, Couscous, Salads , Sweets and Desert. First Aid Certified.Piano Player. I would very much like an opportunity to discuss your specific needs and any my of overall abilities regarding the announced position.

    I'm very trustworthy,clean,honest and responsible person with very clean background, i don't smoke or drink and absolutely no drugs. I am a responsible, conscientious person available immediately FULLTIME LIVE OUT POSITION.

    Hopel to meet your wonderful family soon.

    Merci !

    Mrs Malika Assoua
    email :
This reply was deleted.