• Bonjour, 
    Je vous contacte car je suis intéressée par cette annonce de baby sitting.
    Je suis une étudiante de 19 ans , je vis actuellement à Paris. Je vais vivre à New York pendant 3 mois, pour améliorer mon anglais, découvrir une nouvelle culture et trouver un petit "job" le temps de mon séjour
    Je serai à New York à partir du 20 mars 2013 jusqu'au 13 juin. 
    J'aime beaucoup les enfants et je m'adapte très bien en fonction de leurs besoins, j'ai déjà gardé des petites filles âgées de 4 et 12 ans. 


  • Hi,

    My name is Alida, I came from french speaking country in Africa called Ivory Coast.

    I have more than three years of experience in baby sitting. Extensive background in working with newborn, pre-school, primary and elementary school children. Skills goal oriented person, good professional attitude and highly motivated individual. Excellent interpersonal and communicative skills. I'm a mother to a 10 years old girl.

    I love kids and love being around them.

    Thanks for your time and consideration, hope to hear from soon.



    Alida Dago


  • Hi,


    My name is Maeva and I'm from France.

    I have a bachelors degree from University in France.


    In 2011, I worked for a family as a nanny in the Upper East side (3 kids) and a family in the Upper West side (1 baby).

    In 2010, I used to work as a babysitter (nights & weekends) in Manhattan.

    In 2009, I came to America as an au pair (with "au pair in America") for approximately 1 year in Connecticut.

    I cared for four children (9 months, 4 years, 7 years and 12 / full time).

    From 2001 to 2004, I was in charge of running a day care

    and various activities for children 1-13 during the holidays .

    I was a babysitter as well for 4 years and take care about children disabled during one year at night and occasionally on the weekend.

    In 1999, I got a certificate "BAFA" (a french diploma as an outdoor camp counselor).


    I am French tutoring at night basic to advance and freelance graphic designer.

    I will gladly look after your little one while doing fun activities with them.


    Driving international license.

    References available.


    Do not hesitate to contact me.

    Maeva resume.doc


  • Dear family,

    I'm Anne-Sophie, 25 years old, nanny/French tutor, from Belgium.

    Gentle, patient and creative, I will be happy to take care of your children as a "super nanny/tutor"!

    I have several experiences with children and i'm a primary teacher.

    I have my First Aid Cetificate and patent rescue (swimming)  but no driver's licence.

    Contacts, references and child care resume  available.

    I am available from October 2011 for a full/part time live OUT position.

    Don't hesitate to contact me! or

  • Hi,


    My name is Ira Weissman, Vice President at Pavillion Agency, the largest household/nanny placement agency in the country. I believe that we could be of assistance in your search for an after-school nanny.  Please give me a call.


    Ira Weissman

    Vie President

    Pavillion Agency

    15 East 40th Street

    New York, NY 11016



  • Hi,


    I'm a French student doing an internship in NYC for a year. I speak also spanish and english fluently. I finish my work at 5 o'clock every day in Brooklyn Heights and I'm available everyday after 5pm. I have a lot of experience with kids, babysitting and organizing birthday parties. If my availabilities are ok for you, you can call me at 646-2728873.




    Alice Bloch.

This reply was deleted.