We are looking for a french nanny for our 11 year old girl Monday thru Friday 2:30-7:30pm.  Must be able to help her with homework, Classwork all in French.  Live on Upper East Side.  Please contact kposvar@gmail.com  I do not speak french but my daughter is fluent.

Nous sommes à la recherche d'une nounou française pour notre fille de 11 ans du lundi au vendredi 2:30-19:30. Doit être capable de lui venir en aide aux devoirs, travail en classe tout en français. Live sur l'Upper East Side. S'il vous plaît contactez kposvar@gmail.com

You need to be a member of New York in French to add comments!

Join New York in French

Email me when people reply –


  • Bonjour, 
    Je vous contacte car je suis intéressée par cette annonce de baby sitting.
    Je suis une étudiante de 19 ans diplomée du baccalauréat littéraire , je vis actuellement à Paris. Je vais vivre à New York pendant 3 mois, pour améliorer mon anglais, découvrir une nouvelle culture et trouver un petit "job" le temps de mon séjour
    Je serai à New York à partir du 20 mars 2013 jusqu'au 13 juin. 
    J'aime beaucoup les enfants et je m'adapte très bien en fonction de leurs besoins, j'ai déjà gardé des petites filles âgées de 4 et 12 ans. 

  • salut je me norme alida jai 27 ans Je suis vivement intéressée par votre annonce.

    J'espère avoir de vos nouvelles.mn numero ces le 6467372824 pour plus d'info merci

  • Hi,


    My name is Maeva and I'm from France.

    I have a bachelors degree from University in France.


    In 2011, I worked for a family as a nanny in the Upper East side (3 kids) and a family in the Upper West side (1 baby).

    In 2010, I used to work as a babysitter (nights & weekends) in Manhattan.

    In 2009, I came to America as an au pair (with "au pair in America") for approximately 1 year in Connecticut.

    I cared for four children (9 months, 4 years, 7 years and 12 / full time).

    From 2001 to 2004, I was in charge of running a day care

    and various activities for children 1-13 during the holidays .

    I was a babysitter as well for 4 years and take care about children disabled during one year at night and occasionally on the weekend.

    In 1999, I got a certificate "BAFA" (a french diploma as an outdoor camp counselor).


    I am French tutoring at night basic to advance and freelance graphic designer.

    I will gladly look after your little one while doing fun activities with them.


    Driving international license.

    References available.


    Do not hesitate to contact me.

    Maeva resume.doc


  • Bonjour,


    Je suis une jeune institutrice primaire belge. Je suis vivement intéressée par votre annonce.

    J'espère avoir de vos nouvelles.

    anso046@hotmail.com - annesophie.trinco@hotmail.fr ou 0032 494 37 66 65


    Bien à vous, 



This reply was deleted.