Bilingual French Nanny available now!

Hi everyone, 

My name is Estelle, I'm 25 years old from Paris, I have been living in the US for about 2 years now.

I'd love to find a position as a full time or even part-time Nanny. I have a lot of experience with kids, from toddlers to tweens. I thoroughly enjoy coming up with all sort of activities with them, especially crafts and outdoor games (big baseball fan here!). I love cooking and I'm not too bad at it so I really don't mind taking care of the kid's meals. I'm used to be responsible for more than one child too, so you've got a pretty efficient multitasker here!

For the practical part:

-I have references in Paris if needed. 

-I live in the East Village so I can get pretty much anywhere fast. 

-Unfortunately I do not drive.

Looking forward to hearing from you! 


You need to be a member of New York in French to add comments!

Join New York in French

Email me when people reply –


  • Estelle, est-ce que vous pouvez me contacter svp a l'adresse suivante: Je recherche une nounou a plein temps pour mon fils de 7 mois. Merci. Christine

    • Hi Estelle, 

      could you please contact me? 

      I have 3 and half year old twins.

      My e-mail is:

      Merci bien ; )


  • Hi Estelle

    Are you still available? I'm interested in a part time helper. Reach me at if you are still available.



  • if you are still available for part time/ a couple afternoons a week let me know 

  • Good morning Estelle!

    I am looking for someone 4 days per week for my 7 yr old son. If you are still available I can be reached at 917-572-5273.

    Many thanks,


    • Hi Annie,

      Are you still looking for a baby sitter? 
      If yes please email me at

  • Bonjour Estelle - Etes-vous toujours a la recherche de babysitting?  Je cherche une babysitter 3 jours/semaine (mardi, mercredi et jeudi) de 3 a 6pm.  Le salaire est de $20/h.  Nous habitons dans le Upper West side.  Si vous etes disponibles, contactez-moi a l'email suivant:  Merci!  Alexandra

  • Estelle,

    Are you still available?  

    We're looking for a full time french-speaking nanny for our son (2 months old today!).  We're in Williamsburg.  We'd love to meet you if you're still available. You can reach us at

    Thanks much,


  • Bonjour Estelle, 

    Nous recherchons une jeune fille francophone pour notre petite fille de six ans pour la chercher a la sortie de l'ecole:

    Les horaires seraient: 

    Chaque Lundi et Mardi a partir de 2:50pm jusqu'a 7pm.  

    Etes-vous disponible?




  • Please reply if this is if interested and works with your schedule. we have a 3.5 yr old and want to hire an exclusively french speaking nanny to pick up our son from french nursery school 12/1:00 and care for him til 5:30/6:00 starting end August. We live in boerum hill area of brooklyn, near Atlantic/ pacific subway and Hoyt/schermerhorn stops. Confirm hourly rate for 1 child if your schedule and qualifications meet our requirements:
This reply was deleted.