I am looking for a bilingual French-English Nanny to watch my infant daughter starting late August/ early September.  My daughter will be almost 4 months then.  I live in Weehawken, NJ (a short bus 10 minute bus ride from NYC (Port Authority)).  I am looking for a honest, energetic, reliable, and fun-loving person that has infant experience and great references. Position would entail feeding, changing, bathing  and entertaining infant (reading/ singing).  Position would require light housekeeping, washing bottles We would love to interview nannies before we got to France on August 1.  The job would likely start the last week in August.  Please contact me at if you are interested.  


You need to be a member of New York in French to add comments!

Join New York in French

Email me when people reply –


  • Hello ! My name is Ulricha, I am 22 years old, student in Manhattan. I'm a very pleasant,energetic, kind, honest and trustworthy young lady. Native french speaking looking for a babysitting job. Can pick up child from school.I am looking a job as a full time or even part-time Nanny. I have a lot of experience with kids, from toddlers to twins, I really like do some activities with them especially crafts, swimming, tennis and dancing . I can do kids meals easly. I'm used to be responsible for more than one child too, I am available to work with your family during Monday- Friday. I am extremely professional, reliable, honest and punctual. Can also be available anytime I'm called upon as I always take my job seriously and making sure that you as parents are always happy with my performance. Unfortunately I do not drive.

    If you really need a babysitter that you can trust who is reliable and someone who won't let you down please feel free to contact me: 347 301 8389 or


    Hello ! Je m'appelle Ulricha, j'ai 22ans, je suis etudiante dans une univeriste a Manhattan. Je suis une jeune fille tres aimable, energetique, gentille, honnete et surtout tres fiable. De premiere langue francaise recherchant un job de babysitting. Je peux recuperer les enfants a la sortie de l'ecole. Je recherche un travail a plein temps ou occasionnel (mais beaucoup plus a plein temps). J'ai beaucoup d'experience avec les enfants, meme avec les jumeaux. J'adore faire plein d'activites avec eux specialement les dessins, la piscine, le tennis, et la danse. Je sais faire la nourriture pour enfants. Je suis prete a etre responsable de plus d'un enfant. Je suis disponible a travailler avec votre famille de lundi a vendredi. Je suis extremement professionnelle, serieuse, honnete et ponctuelle. Je peux aussi etre disponible a toutes heures auxquelles on m'appelle parceque je prend mon travail tellement au serieux et je me rassure que vous les parents vous soyez toujours contents de mes perfomances. Mlaheureusement je ne conduis pas.

    Si vous recherchez reellement une babysitter en qui vous pouvez faire confiance et qui est fiable, contacter moi au 347 301 8389 ou

  • Dear Suzanne,

    This is Ira Weissman, Vice President at Pavillion Agency,, the largest nanny staffing agency in the country.  We would love to assist you in your search for a bi-lingual nanny.

    Please give me a call at your convenience.



    Pavillion Agency

    15 East 40th Street

    Suite 400


This reply was deleted.