I am a dynamic  French woman, responsible, no smoker, first aid training, living in Brooklyn, but I can easily travel to Manhattan. I used to work in France as a sales manager at an international company. I am very responsible in everything I do. I am comfortable working with children of all ages, I have a 17 year-old son, and I used to be a camp manager for children in France. I can help the children with their French homework, and I can cook and make art for them too.
I am available during the day, night and week-end.
Contact me by e-mail if you are interested :-)

You need to be a member of New York in French to add comments!

Join New York in French

Email me when people reply –


  • Bonjour,
    J'ai vu votre annonce et je me demandais si la mienne vous intéresserait.
    Intitulée " Cuisinière , dame de compagnie " publié en décembre dernier
    elle recherche une femme francaise sachant faire la cuisine " pour ma mère âgée 2-3 jours semaine
    dans le upper west side.
    Mon annonce vous interessé t elle?
    Cedric Noel
  • Dear Marie-Astrid,

    We are looking for someone to pickup our 5-year-old son after school and play with him / help with his homework, all while speaking French. We will in Williamsburg, Brooklyn. The hours would be M/Th/F 4:30-6:30 and T/W 2:30-6:30, totaling 14 hours/week. If you are interested, please email me at sandhyanyc at gmail dot com.



  • Hello--

    Are you still available to be a nanny?  My fiance and I are looking for a french speaking, full-time, live-out nanny to care for our daughter starting in September when she will be three months old.  If you are interested and are available, please let me know so I can forward further details.



  • Hello-
    Please contact me at mort66@me.com
    Thank you!
  • Hello-
This reply was deleted.

Visit our bookstore

Visit our store